972 795 929
695 24 33 34 / 657 87 57 06
Cal Marenya
Sélectionnés
Disponible
Non disponible


(Ref. HUTG-020568)

Costabravapartment Cal Marenya avec piscine. A 15 minutes des plages de la Costa Brava

Cal Marenya. A 15 minutes des plages de la Costa Brava avec piscine au sel privée

Villa moderne dans le village de La Tallada d’Empordà. Plages de la Costa Brava, à 15 minutes. Sel piscine

Lorsque vous entrez, trouver une chambre sur notre gauche et l’autre sur la droite, les deux avec salle de bains (une avec baignoire) et une télévision à écran plat, mais aussi intime et moderne. À la fin de la salle, nous trouvons les deux dernières chambres du premier étage. Le premier a un lit double et un lit simple, salle de bains privée. La seconde est un lit superposé et est adaptée aux enfants. Quatre des cinq chambres se trouvent sur le premier étage et les autres à l’étage qui a deux lits simples convertibles en lit double si vous voulez. Au premier étage se termine par une zone de repos confortable avec une ouverture intérieure jusqu’au troisième étage.

Au deuxième étage, nous avons une chambre à coucher, salon, cuisine, une salle de bains et une salle à manger. Le salon dispose d’un grand canapé et deux fauteuils confortables, TV écran plat et une cheminée. La cuisine a tout que vous devez fournir un séjour agréable. Ici, on trouve aussi un balcon donnant sur une rue calme et la piscine privée.

Au troisième étage, nous avons trouvé un espace ouvert et ensoleillé avec fenêtres panoramiques. Services de divertissement tels que baby-foot, bar, stéréo, plusieurs chaises et un grand canapé, contribuent à créer un environnement parfait pour se détendre. Sans oublier la vue spectaculaire qui est vu depuis la terrasse. Prendre un verre, le remplir de ce que vous voulez boire, s’allonger sur le canapé et profiter du soleil de Catalogne mettre derrière les montagnes à l’horizon.

Cal Marenya vous propose : espace privé avec barbecue et petite piscine au sel avec une cuisine fonctionnelle. Installations à Cal Marenya de Costa Brava maison 300m2 zone plus privée de repos avec barbecue et piscine de l’autre côté d’une rue calme dans un village authentique

4 chambres pour 2 personnes et 1 chambre pour 3 personnes

Salles de bains  4 (3 privé)

Entièrement équipée cuisine (2 réfrigérateurs, congélateur, four, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, cafetière, etc.) piscine privée

Barbecue

Wi-Fi (internet)

Laveuse et sécheuse

2 km de la boutique de petite ville et marché chaque dimanche

8 km de la grande ville avec restaurants, supermarchés et plage

Terrasse couverte avec vue spectaculaire

Hi-Fi

Téléviseurs 3. 1 dans le salon et les 2 autres chambres

Baby-foot

A proximité, vous trouverez un centre équestre, des terrains de golf, d'excellents restaurants, de nombreuses pistes cyclables et randonnées à travers la belle campagne qui partent juste de la maison. Excellent emplacement pour de parfaites vacances en famille. Le village dispose d’une grande piscine et d’un centre sportif avec court de tennis et  une zone de jeux pour enfants, une zone de pique-nique pour prendre le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner ou le dîner et  un magasin local où vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

Des vues incroyables de la campagne de l'Empordà. A 14 km des belles plages de la Costa Brava, Sant Marti d'Empúries, L'Escala, Sant Pere Pescador, L'Estartit, Pals et un peu plus loin Cadaqués, Cap de Creus, Roses. Figueres et le Musée Dali, Gérone capitale à 20 km, le village roman de Besalu, les volcans de la Garrotxa, Banyoles  à 40 km et  Barcelone à 100 km.

Marenya est l'un des quatre centres urbains de la municipalité de La Tallada d'Empordà, une ville du Baix Empordà (Girona), qui est situé à 35 km de Gérone, à 28 km de Figueres (Musée Dali) 54 km de la France (Le Perthus) et 135 km de Barcelone. Les plages de la Costa Brava sauvage (nord) sont à 12 km de la maison. Le site gréco-romain d'Empuries est également à environ 12 km de Casa Rosa.
La commune de La Tallada Emporda dispose de 4 villes: Tor, Canet de la Tallada, Marenya et La Tallada Emporda. Les plus anciennes traces de colonies datant de s. III-II. c. en Marenya. Parmi les 4 cœurs vous pouvez trouver un patrimoine culturel intéressant, en soulignant les églises romanes (Marenya, La Tallada et Tor) et gothique (St. Mateu de Canet) et l'enceinte médiévale fortifiée Tallada Emporda.
Dans un environnement naturel et très détendue, le noyau de Marenya est très bien relié à accéder aux deux plages de l'Empordà et la Costa Brava, à visiter le magnifique cadre naturel des marais de l'Empordà (Aiguamolls de l ' Empordà). Vous pouvez également jouer des installations de tennis ou de golf situé à environ 15 km de Marenya.

Dépôt de garantie remboursable : 500€

HUTG 020568

Assurance annulation

Nous vous suggérons de souscrire à une assurance annulation que vous pouvez calculer sur le lien suivant:

  • *Randonnée
  • *Circuits BTT
  • *Routes des vins
  • *Circuit de l'art roman
  • *Tennis
  • *Équitation
  • Paddle
  • Golf
  • *Pitch and putt
  • Paintball
  • *Plage
  • *Ski nautique
  • *Plongée sous-marine
  • *Voile
  • Surf
  • Windsurf
  • *Canoë-kayak
  • *Randonnée
  • *Pêche
  • *Promenades en montgolfière
  • *Parapente
  • *Parachutisme
  • *ULM
  • *Deltaplane
Général
  • *Chauffage
  • *Climatisation
  • *Parking pour vélos
  • *Stationnement dans la rue
  • *Voiture nécessaire
  • *Piscine
  • *Piscine privée
  • Solarium
  • *Jardin
  • *Cheminée
  • *Jeux de société
  • Futbolin
  • *Barbecue
  • *Terrasse
  • *Meubles de terrasse
  • *Lit bébé
  • *Draps de lit
  • *Salle de bain
  • *Douche
  • *Baignoire
  • *Sèche-cheveux
  • *Serviettes de toilette
  • *Aspirateur
  • *Lave-linge
  • *Sèche-linge
  • *Corde à linge
  • *Fer à repasser
  • *Planche à repasser
  • *Cintres
Lits
  • 3 Grand lit
  • 3 Lits simples
  • 1 Lits superposés
Plaque de cuisson
  • *Plaque de cuisson
  • *Four
  • *Four micro-ondes
  • *Réfrigérateur
  • *Congélateur
  • *Lave-vaisselle
  • *Cafetière
  • *Théière
  • *Bouilloire
  • *Cafetière Nespresso
  • *Grille-pain
  • *Presse-fruits
  • *Mixeur
  • *Vaisselle
Électronique
  • TV
  • Internet
  • *Wi-Fi
  • *Wi-Fi gratuit
  • *Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Dvd
Restrictions
  • *Non fumeur
  • *Animaux non acceptés
  • *Fêtes interdites
  • *Non adapté pour personnes handicapées
  • *Pas d'enterrements de vie de jeune fille / garçon
  • *Pas de groupes de jeunes
  • *Pas de parking
+34695243334
admin@costabravapartment.com
Cal Marenya
La Tallada d'Empordà, Marenya

Costa Brava Apartment Cal Marenya A 15 minutes des plages de la Costa Brava avec piscine au sel privée

à partir de
350 €
Réservez maintenant

Cal Marenya
Selected
Available
Not available


(Ref. HUTG 020568)

Cal Marenya. 15 mins to Costa Brava beaches

Cal Marenya. 15 mins to Costa Brava beaches with private non-chlorine pool

Modern holiday home in the village of La Tallada d'Empordà . Costa Brava beaches 15 mins. Private non-chlorine pool

Excellent traditional house with three floors. Cal Marenya is built into a group of houses at the limit of a little village, Marinyà, one of the little populated areas of "La Tallada de l'Empordà". In front of the house there is a 80 sqm solarium/garden with swimming pool, kitchen, toilet and barbecue area.

This house has a 300 sqm layout within 3 floors in big and well illuminated areas. The ground floor has 4 bedrooms and three full equipped bathrooms. First floor has a living room, a dinning room, a kitchen, bedroom and a full bathroom. Finally, the top floor his a chillout zone with a table football.

Both, the building structure and fixed wooden furniture, were designed and refurbished by the previous owner, who is a carpenter. During 2016, the current owners have refurbished Cal Marenya with delightful modern details. The final outcome is a extremely pleasant and comfortable house.

A great and quiet corner to your unforgettable stay in Empordà - Costa Brava

As you enter, you will find a bedroom on your left and another one on your right, they both have en suite bathrooms (one of them with a bathtub) and flat screen televisions as well as modern, cosy decorations. Further down the hallway, you will find the last two bedrooms on the first floor. The first one has a double bed and a single bed, also with an en suite bathroom. The second one has a bunk bed and is suited for children. Four of the total five bedrooms are situated on the first floor, with the remaining one on the second floor, which provides two single beds or if you prefer one double bed. The first floor ends in a stylishly arranged chill-out area with open roof to the third floor.

On the second floor, there is a bedroom, a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom and a dining room.The living room has a large couch as well as two, comfortable chairs, flat screen TV and fireplace. The kitchen has everything you will need for an enjoyable stay. Here, you will also find a balcony with a view of the quiet street and the private pool area.

On the third floor the open area is lit up by the sunlight through the open-and-closable panorama-windows. Facilities, such as table football, bar, music system, various chairs and of course the large couch, all contribute to creating the perfect chill-out environment. Not to mention the spectacular view from the large terrace. Grab a glass, fill it with whatever you like, lie down on the couch and enjoy the Catalan sun setting behind the mountains in the distance. 

Cal Marenya offers; private BBQ area with a small non-chlorine pool and a pratical summer kitchen. 

Facilities in Cal Marenya de Costa Brava

  • 300 m2 house + chill-out area with pool and BBQ across the quiet street in authentic village
  • 4 bedrooms for 2 persons and 1 bedroom for 3 persons
  • 4 bathrooms in total (3 en-suite)
  • Well-equipped kitchen (2 refrigerators, freezer, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker and more)
  • Private swimming pool
  • BBQ-area
  • Wifi-internet
  • Washing machine and tumble dryer
  • 2 km to a small town with fishing shops and market every Sunday
  • 8 km to a larger town with restaurants and beach
  • Covered terrace with spectacular view
  • Music system
  • Table football
  • 3 televisions – 1 in the living room, the 2 others in bedrooms
  • Private Pool 3 x 6m between May and October              

    Nearby there are riding stables, golf courses, excellent restaurants, loads of cycling and walking routes through the beautiful countryside and right on your door step  Excellent location for the perfect family holiday. In the village there is a large swimming pool and sports area, including tennis court and children´s play/picnic area with restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and supper. Also the local shop where you will find everything you need.

    Visit the town council’s web page: http://www.latallada.cat

    Incredible views of the Empordá countryside. 14kms will take you to the beautiful Costa Brava beaches, Sant Marti d'Empuries, L'escala, Sant Pere Pescador, L’estartit, Pals and further afield Cadaques, Cap de Creus, Roses. Figueres and the Dali Museum, Girona Capital - 20kms, the Romanic village of Besalu, the volcanoes of La Garrotxa, Banyoles – 40kms and Barcelona 100kms. 

Marenya is one of the four urban centers of the municipality of La Tallada of Empordà, a town in the Baix Empordà (Girona), which is located 35 km from Girona, 28 km from Figueres (Dali Museum) 54 km from France (Le Perthus) and 135 kms from Barcelona. The beaches of the Costa Brava wilder (north) are 12 km from the house. The Greco-Roman site d'Empuries is also about 12 km from Casa Rosa.
The municipality of La Tallada Emporda has 4 towns: Tor, Canet de la Tallada, Marenya and La Tallada Emporda. The oldest traces of settlements dating from s. III-II. c. in Marenya. Among the 4 cores you can find an interesting cultural heritage, highlighting Romanesque churches (Marenya, La Tallada and Tor) and Gothic (St. Mateu de Canet) and the fortified medieval enclosure Tallada Emporda.
In a natural and very relaxed environment, the core of Marenya is very well connected to access both the beaches of l'Empordà and the Costa Brava, to visit the beautiful natural setting of the marshes of l'Empordà (Aiguamolls de l ' Empordà). You can also play tennis or golf facilities located about 15 km from Marenya.

Bus - Sarfa http://compras.moventis.es/ca

Train - http://www.renfe.com/

PLUS Final clean - 350€ / per stay 

Returnable Security Deposit - 500€. 

Reservation Deposit - 50%

HUTG 020568

 

  • Hiking
  • Bycicle routes
  • Wine tourism
  • Romanic route
  • Tennis
  • Horse riding
  • Paddle
  • Golf
  • Pitch and putt
  • Paintball
  • Beach
  • Water skiing
  • Scuba diving
  • Sailing
  • Surf
  • Windsurf
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Fishing
  • Hot air balloon
  • Paragliding
  • Skydiving
  • Ultra light flight
  • Hang glider
General
  • Gay friendly
  • Heating
  • Air conditioning
  • Bicycle storage
  • Swimming pool
  • Private swimming pool
  • Solarium
  • Garden
  • Fireplace
  • Board games
  • Futbolin
  • Barbecue
  • Terrace
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen
  • Bathroom
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron
  • Washing machine
  • Tumble dryer
  • Vacuum
Beds
  • 3 Double beds
  • 3 Single beds
  • 1 Bunk bed
Kitchen
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes
  • Coffee maker
  • Nespresso
  • Teapot
  • Kettle
  • Toaster
  • Squeezer
  • Food mixer
Electronics
  • TV
  • Internet
  • Wifi
  • Free wifi
  • Sound system
  • DVD player
Restrictions
  • Smoking not allowed
  • Animals not allowed
  • Parties not allowed
  • Hooligans not allowed
  • Not adapted for disabled guests
  • Bachelor parties not allowed
  • Youth groups not allowed
  • No parking lot
+34695243334
admin@costabravapartment.com
Cal Marenya
La Tallada d'Empordà, Marenya

Cal Marenya with private non-chlorine pool. 15 mins to Costa Brava beaches

from
€400
Book now