Cal Marenya
Ausgewählte
Verfügbar
Nicht verfügbar


(Ref. HUTG 020568)

Cal Marenya. 15 Minuten von den Stränden der Costa Brava entfernt.

Cal Marenya. 15 Minuten von den Stränden der Costa Brava entfernt mit Salzwasserpool

Modernes Ferienhaus im Dorf von La Tallada d'Empordà. Costa Brava Strände 15 Minuten. Chlorfreies Schwimmbad

Wenn Sie eintreten, finden Sie ein Schlafzimmer auf der linken Seite und einer auf der rechten Seite, beide haben en-suite Badezimmer (davon eines mit Badewanne) und Flachbildfernseher sowie moderne, gemütliche Dekorationen. Weiter den Gang entlang finden Sie die letzten beiden Schlafzimmer im ersten Stock. Der erste hat ein Doppelbett und ein Einzelbett, auch mit einem eigenen Badezimmer. Die zweite ist mit einem Etagenbett ausgestattet und eignet sich für Kinder. Vier der insgesamt fünf Schlafzimmer befinden sich im ersten Stock, mit dem restlichen auf der zweiten Etage bietet zwei Einzelbetten oder ein Doppelbett auf Wunsch. Im ersten Stock endet in einem stilvoll eingerichteten Chill-out-Bereich mit offenem Dach in den dritten Stock.

Auf der zweiten Etage gibt es ein Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnzimmer, eine Küche, ein Bad und ein Esszimmer. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über eine große Couch sowie zwei bequemen Stühlen, Flachbild-TV und Kamin. Die Küche hat alles, was Sie für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt benötigen. Hier finden Sie auch einen Balkon mit Blick auf die ruhige Straße und der private Pool.

Im dritten Stock ist die offene Fläche durch das Sonnenlicht durch die offene und verschließbare Panorama-Fenster beleuchtet. Einrichtungen wie Tischfußball, Bar, Musikanlage, verschiedene Stühle und natürlich der großen Couch, tragen alle, die perfekte Chill-out-Umfeld zu schaffen. Ganz zu schweigen von den spektakulären Blick von der großen Terrasse. Schnapp dir ein Glas, mit was Sie wollen, legen Sie sich auf der Couch und genießen Sie den katalanischen Sonnenuntergang hinter den Bergen in der Ferne zu füllen.

Cal Marenya bietet; private BBQ-Bereich mit einem kleinen Pool chlorfrei und eine praktische Sommerküche.

Einrichtungen in Cal Marenya de Costa Brava

300 m2 Haus + Chill-out-Bereich mit Pool und BBQ auf der ruhigen Straße in authentischen Dorf

4 Schlafzimmer für 2 Personen und 1 Schlafzimmer für 3 Personen

4 Bäder insgesamt (3 En-Suite)

Gut ausgestattete Küche (2 Kühlschränke, Gefrierschrank, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine und mehr)

Privater Swimming pool

Grillplatz

WLAN

Waschmaschine und Trockner

2 km in eine kleine Stadt mit Angelläden und Markt jeden Sonntag

8 km in eine größere Stadt mit Restaurants und Strand überdachte

Terrasse mit spektakulären Blick

Musik System

Tabelle Fußball

3 Fernseher – 1 im Wohn Zimmer, die 2 anderen im Schlafzimmer

In der Nähe ist ein Reiten, Golfplätze, ausgezeichnete Restaurants, Rad- und Wanderwege durch die Landschaft. Tolle Lage für einen perfekten Familienurlaub. Im Dorf gibt es einen großen Swimmingpool und Sportbereich, darunter ein Tennisplatz und Kinderbereich mit einem Restaurant, das Frühstück, Mittagessen und Abendessen. Es gibt auch einen lokalen Speicher, in dem Sie alles finden, was Sie brauchen.
Besuchen Sie die Website der Stadt: http: // www. latallada. Katze
Unglaubliche Aussicht auf Wiesen Empordà. 14 km führt Sie zu den schönen Stränden der Costa Brava, Sant Marti d nehmen 'Empuries, L'Escala, Sant Pere Pescador, L' estartit, Pals und darüber hinaus Cadaques, Cap de Creus, Roses. Figueres und das Dalí-Museum, Girona Capital - 20 km, die romanische Dorf Besalú, die Vulkane von La Garrotxa, Banyoles - 40 km und 100 km von Barcelona entfernt.
Marenya ist einer der vier städtischen Zentren der Gemeinde La Tallada von Empordà, einer Stadt in der Baix Empordà (Girona), die 35 km von Girona entfernt, 28 km von Figueres (Dali Museum) 54 km von Frankreich (Le Perthus) und 135 km von Barcelona entfernt. Die Strände der Costa Brava wilderen (Norden) sind 12 km vom Haus entfernt. Die griechisch-römische Stätte d'Empuries ist auch ca. 12 km von Casa Rosa.
Die Gemeinde von La Tallada Emporda verfügt über 4 Städte: Tor, Canet de la Tallada, Marenya und La Tallada Emporda. Die ältesten Spuren von Siedlungen aus s stammen. III-II. c. in Marenya. Unter den vier Kerne können Sie ein interessantes kulturelles Erbe, Hervorhebungen romanischen Kirchen (Marenya, La Tallada und Tor) und Gothic (St. Mateu de Canet) und die befestigte mittelalterliche Gehäuse Tallada Emporda.
In einer natürlichen und entspannten Ambiente, ist der Kern der Marenya sehr gut verbunden, sowohl die Strände von l'Empordà und der Costa Brava, um auf die schöne natürliche Umgebung der Sümpfe von l'Empordà (Aiguamolls de l 'zu besuchen Empordà). Sie können auch Tennis oder Golfanlage befindet sich ca. 15 km von Marenya spielen.

+ Endreinigung 350€

Kaution: 500€ 

Anzahlung: 50 %

HUTG 020568

  • Wandern
  • Fahrradwege
  • Weintourismus
  • Romanische Route
  • Tennis
  • Pferderennen
  • Paddeln
  • Golf
  • Golf
  • Paintball
  • Strand
  • Wasserski
  • Schnorcheln
  • Segeln
  • Surfen
  • Windsurfen
  • Kanu
  • Wandern
  • Angeln
  • Heißluftballon
  • Segelflug
  • Fallschirmspringen
  • Ultraleichtflugzeug
  • Hängegleiter
Allgemein
  • Heizung
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fahrradkeller
  • Schwimmbad
  • Privates Schwimmbad
  • Solarium
  • Garten
  • Feuerstelle
  • Brettspiele
  • Futbolin
  • Grill
  • Terrasse
  • moblesterrassa
  • Babybett
  • Bettwäsche
  • Badezimmer
  • Dusche
  • Badewanne
  • Fön
  • Handtücher
  • Staubsauger
  • Waschmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Wäscheleine
  • Bügeleisen
  • taulaplanxa
  • Kleiderbügel
Betten
  • 3 Doppelbetten
  • 3 Einzelbetten
  • 1 Etagenbett
Küche
  • Küche
  • Ofen
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Gefrierschrank
  • Geschirrspüler
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Teekanne
  • Kessel
  • Nespresso Kaffeemaschine
  • Toaster
  • Saftpresse
  • Mixer
  • Geschirr
Electronics
  • Fernseher
  • Internet
  • Wlan
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Musikanlage
  • DVD Player
Beschränkungen
  • Rauchen ist nicht gestattet
  • Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt
  • Partys sind nicht gestattet
  • Hooligans sind nicht gestattet
  • Nicht behindertengerecht
  • Junggesellenabschiede nicht gestattet
  • nojoves
  • noaparcament
+34695243334
admin@costabravapartment.com
Cal Marenya
La Tallada d'Empordà, Marenya

Cal Marenya 15 Minuten bis zu den Stränden der Costa Brava mit Salzwasserpool.

ab
385 €
Buchen Sie jetzt

Cal Marenya
Selected
Available
Not available


(Ref. HUTG 020568)

Cal Marenya. 15 mins to Costa Brava beaches

Cal Marenya. 15 mins to Costa Brava beaches with private non-chlorine pool

Modern holiday home in the village of La Tallada d'Empordà . Costa Brava beaches 15 mins. Private non-chlorine pool

Excellent traditional house with three floors. Cal Marenya is built into a group of houses at the limit of a little village, Marinyà, one of the little populated areas of "La Tallada de l'Empordà". In front of the house there is a 80 sqm solarium/garden with swimming pool, kitchen, toilet and barbecue area.

This house has a 300 sqm layout within 3 floors in big and well illuminated areas. The ground floor has 4 bedrooms and three full equipped bathrooms. First floor has a living room, a dinning room, a kitchen, bedroom and a full bathroom. Finally, the top floor his a chillout zone with a table football.

Both, the building structure and fixed wooden furniture, were designed and refurbished by the previous owner, who is a carpenter. During 2016, the current owners have refurbished Cal Marenya with delightful modern details. The final outcome is a extremely pleasant and comfortable house.

A great and quiet corner to your unforgettable stay in Empordà - Costa Brava

As you enter, you will find a bedroom on your left and another one on your right, they both have en suite bathrooms (one of them with a bathtub) and flat screen televisions as well as modern, cosy decorations. Further down the hallway, you will find the last two bedrooms on the first floor. The first one has a double bed and a single bed, also with an en suite bathroom. The second one has a bunk bed and is suited for children. Four of the total five bedrooms are situated on the first floor, with the remaining one on the second floor, which provides two single beds or if you prefer one double bed. The first floor ends in a stylishly arranged chill-out area with open roof to the third floor.

On the second floor, there is a bedroom, a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom and a dining room.The living room has a large couch as well as two, comfortable chairs, flat screen TV and fireplace. The kitchen has everything you will need for an enjoyable stay. Here, you will also find a balcony with a view of the quiet street and the private pool area.

On the third floor the open area is lit up by the sunlight through the open-and-closable panorama-windows. Facilities, such as table football, bar, music system, various chairs and of course the large couch, all contribute to creating the perfect chill-out environment. Not to mention the spectacular view from the large terrace. Grab a glass, fill it with whatever you like, lie down on the couch and enjoy the Catalan sun setting behind the mountains in the distance. 

Cal Marenya offers; private BBQ area with a small non-chlorine pool and a pratical summer kitchen. 

Facilities in Cal Marenya de Costa Brava

  • 300 m2 house + chill-out area with pool and BBQ across the quiet street in authentic village
  • 4 bedrooms for 2 persons and 1 bedroom for 3 persons
  • 4 bathrooms in total (3 en-suite)
  • Well-equipped kitchen (2 refrigerators, freezer, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker and more)
  • Private swimming pool
  • BBQ-area
  • Wifi-internet
  • Washing machine and tumble dryer
  • 2 km to a small town with fishing shops and market every Sunday
  • 8 km to a larger town with restaurants and beach
  • Covered terrace with spectacular view
  • Music system
  • Table football
  • 3 televisions – 1 in the living room, the 2 others in bedrooms
  • Private Pool 3 x 6m between May and October              

    Nearby there are riding stables, golf courses, excellent restaurants, loads of cycling and walking routes through the beautiful countryside and right on your door step  Excellent location for the perfect family holiday. In the village there is a large swimming pool and sports area, including tennis court and children´s play/picnic area with restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and supper. Also the local shop where you will find everything you need.

    Visit the town council’s web page: http://www.latallada.cat

    Incredible views of the Empordá countryside. 14kms will take you to the beautiful Costa Brava beaches, Sant Marti d'Empuries, L'escala, Sant Pere Pescador, L’estartit, Pals and further afield Cadaques, Cap de Creus, Roses. Figueres and the Dali Museum, Girona Capital - 20kms, the Romanic village of Besalu, the volcanoes of La Garrotxa, Banyoles – 40kms and Barcelona 100kms. 

Marenya is one of the four urban centers of the municipality of La Tallada of Empordà, a town in the Baix Empordà (Girona), which is located 35 km from Girona, 28 km from Figueres (Dali Museum) 54 km from France (Le Perthus) and 135 kms from Barcelona. The beaches of the Costa Brava wilder (north) are 12 km from the house. The Greco-Roman site d'Empuries is also about 12 km from Casa Rosa.
The municipality of La Tallada Emporda has 4 towns: Tor, Canet de la Tallada, Marenya and La Tallada Emporda. The oldest traces of settlements dating from s. III-II. c. in Marenya. Among the 4 cores you can find an interesting cultural heritage, highlighting Romanesque churches (Marenya, La Tallada and Tor) and Gothic (St. Mateu de Canet) and the fortified medieval enclosure Tallada Emporda.
In a natural and very relaxed environment, the core of Marenya is very well connected to access both the beaches of l'Empordà and the Costa Brava, to visit the beautiful natural setting of the marshes of l'Empordà (Aiguamolls de l ' Empordà). You can also play tennis or golf facilities located about 15 km from Marenya.

Bus - Sarfa http://compras.moventis.es/ca

Train - http://www.renfe.com/

PLUS Final clean - 350€ / per stay 

Returnable Security Deposit - 500€. 

Reservation Deposit - 50%

HUTG 020568

 

  • Hiking
  • Bycicle routes
  • Wine tourism
  • Romanic route
  • Tennis
  • Horse riding
  • Paddle
  • Golf
  • Pitch and putt
  • Paintball
  • Beach
  • Water skiing
  • Scuba diving
  • Sailing
  • Surf
  • Windsurf
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Fishing
  • Hot air balloon
  • Paragliding
  • Skydiving
  • Ultra light flight
  • Hang glider
General
  • Gay friendly
  • Heating
  • Air conditioning
  • Bicycle storage
  • Swimming pool
  • Private swimming pool
  • Solarium
  • Garden
  • Fireplace
  • Board games
  • Futbolin
  • Barbecue
  • Terrace
  • Baby cot
  • Bed linen
  • Bathroom
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron
  • Washing machine
  • Tumble dryer
  • Vacuum
Beds
  • 3 Double beds
  • 3 Single beds
  • 1 Bunk bed
Kitchen
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes
  • Coffee maker
  • Nespresso
  • Teapot
  • Kettle
  • Toaster
  • Squeezer
  • Food mixer
Electronics
  • TV
  • Internet
  • Wifi
  • Free wifi
  • Sound system
  • DVD player
Restrictions
  • Smoking not allowed
  • Animals not allowed
  • Parties not allowed
  • Hooligans not allowed
  • Not adapted for disabled guests
  • Bachelor parties not allowed
  • Youth groups not allowed
  • No parking lot
+34695243334
admin@costabravapartment.com
Cal Marenya
La Tallada d'Empordà, Marenya

Cal Marenya with private non-chlorine pool. 15 mins to Costa Brava beaches

from
€400
Book now